

Advisory Board Meeting

AGENDA

March 19, 2024

Advisory Board Members

Jimmy Smith, Chair Mike Burnes, Co-Chair Ralph Davis Charles Smith Thad Watters Larry Bing Mistee Graham Jamie McCord Sammy Rich Jamey Alcorn Pascha Burge Larry Maxey Bill Collins Joyce Mink

- I. Call to Order
- II. Review of February Minutes
- III. Director's Report
- IV. Divisional Reports
- V. New Business
- VI. Open Discussion
- VII. Adjournment